Loading Events
Spring Break Bonanza at GRCM
March 29, 30 & April 1—7
open daily from 9am-4pm
closed Sunday, March 31 due to the Easter holiday

The Grand Rapids Children’s Museum is your Spring Break destination! Join us for a week full of extended hours, special performances, presentations, and all the museum fun!
Check out the schedule of events below!

Wednesday, March 27
open 9am-4pm
Thursday, March 28
open 9am-7pm
Friday, March 29, Saturday, March 30, & Monday, April 1
9am-4pm Create in the clay studio
Tuesday, April 2
10am-12pm TBD
1-3pm Drumming with Josh Dunigan
Wednesday, April 3
10am-12pm Fine art with E’lla Webber
1-3pm Fine art with E’lla Webber
Thursday, April 4
10am-12pm Dance party with Lori Teft
1-3pm Magic with Maciek the Magician
Friday, April 5
10am-12pm Dance party with Dancespire
1-3pm Explore music with Joyful Sounds
Saturday, April 6 & Sunday, April 7
9am-4pm Create in the upcycled art studio

Spring Break Bonanza at GRCM

Wed, April 3, 2024
9:00am - 4:00pm

Event Info:

Spring Break Bonanza at GRCM
March 29, 30 & April 1—7
open daily from 9am-4pm
closed Sunday, March 31 due to the Easter holiday

The Grand Rapids Children’s Museum is your Spring Break destination! Join us for a week full of extended hours, special performances, presentations, and all the museum fun!
Check out the schedule of events below!

Wednesday, March 27
open 9am-4pm
Thursday, March 28
open 9am-7pm
Friday, March 29, Saturday, March 30, & Monday, April 1
9am-4pm Create in the clay studio
Tuesday, April 2
10am-12pm TBD
1-3pm Drumming with Josh Dunigan
Wednesday, April 3
10am-12pm Fine art with E’lla Webber
1-3pm Fine art with E’lla Webber
Thursday, April 4
10am-12pm Dance party with Lori Teft
1-3pm Magic with Maciek the Magician
Friday, April 5
10am-12pm Dance party with Dancespire
1-3pm Explore music with Joyful Sounds
Saturday, April 6 & Sunday, April 7
9am-4pm Create in the upcycled art studio

More Events

Fruit Ridge Markets

Strawberries on the Fruit Ridge

It's berry season! Time to visit West Michigan's Fruit Ridge for delicious strawberries, both u-pick and ready-to-go! Visit our website for information on where to find u-pick and fresh picked berries!
Learn More
Thu, June 6, 2024 - Thu, June 27, 2024
9:00am - 8:00pm

Injury Wise with University of Michigan Health-West Sports Medicine

Torn muscles, sprained ankles and shin splints. These are just some of the injuries that plague athletes. And when you're injured, you have questions and you want answers. Come to Gazelle Sports and spend ten…
Learn More
Wed, June 12, 2024
5:45pm - 6:45pm